Brain entrainment

Chakras For Beginners

Welcome to Chakras for Beginners!

For those on a spiritual and holistic journey, chakras play a major part. But what exactly are they? 

Within your body are specific energy points. These points are responsible for the transmitting and also the receiving of life force energy in a spiral or circular motion. Specifically, these energy points are known as Chakras.

There are minor chakras and major chakras. There are two lots of five minor chakras which can be found between the palm of your hand and the shoulder and also between the arch of your foot and the pelvis.

That leaves the seven major chakras which are the most often talked about and the key to life balance and spiritual energy!

Chakras respond very well to sound and color vibrations. Each one resonates in tune with a specific color as well as a specific musical tone or note. By visualizing the tones and colors of each individual chakra, you have the ability to restore your chakras back to their original levels of vitality, brightness and clarity. This is very important because your chakras work best when then are tuned, shining brightly, open and spinning smoothly – not too fast and not too slow. Lets discuss the seven major ones in more detail. Similar to meditation techniques for beginners, below you will receive a basic education in the fundamental Chakras for beginners in an easy to understand form getting you ready for the next step!

Chakras for beginners key points…

These seven major chakras begin right at the base of your spine and are aligned with your spine all the way up to a special plane right above the head.

Starting at the bottom is the ROOT or BASE chakra which is associated with the adrenals. It is your connection with the earth, abundance, protection and security. Its color is red and it vibrates at middle C.

Next is the SACRAL chakra which is located in the genital area. It controls sensual pleasure, belonging and passion. Its color is orange and vibrates at D above middle C.

Further up is the SOLAR PLEXUS chakra, located just above your belly button. It’s main organ is the pancreas and is linked to identity, control, intuition and self healing. The color for the solar plexus is yellow and it vibrates at E.

Next is my personal favorite – the HEART chakra! This chakra enables love and also the willingness to be loved. It is mostly green but can also be pink and it vibrates at F.

Number 5 on the list is the THROAT chakra. It controls the thyroid and when open and tuned, this chakra promotes expression, communication, receiving, nurturing and creativity. It vibrates at G and its color is blue.

Next is THE THIRD EYE which is situated in your forehead. Associated with the pituitary gland it promotes clairvoyance and clair-audience. Its color is indigo and vibrates at A.

Finally, the 7th chakra is known as the CROWN. It takes up the space right above the top of your head in a psychic plane. Its color can vary from Violet, aquamarine, gold or white and it vibrates at B. It is crucial for this chakra to be open and tuned if you are trying to tune in to your psychic and spiritual side. This chakra represents your conscious level and as a result, is an energy point all by itself.

The chakras, when tuned and spinning, keep our mental, physical and spiritual body in balance by sending and receiving life energy which is sometimes called prana.

We work with these energies in the hope of creating a more holistic being by integrating all aspects of your life. The chakra system is instrumental for the health of our mind, body and spirit. Everything in the universe goes through a cycle. By stimulating that cycle, you will gain much inner wisdom and purity as you move forward towards a common goal.

Well done! Chakras for beginners 101 done and dusted!

Now that you know the basics of chakras, what they do and how they work, it is important to know that they do not just keep spinning as they should forever. Things happen in life and anything from sickness, shock, trauma and other factors can cause our chakras to not spin or shine as they should. They need tuning up and stimulation to keep them operating effectively. This is where the art of chakra stimulation comes to the fore.

Chakra Stimulation is an ancient art used to heighten spiritual awareness.  Spiritual energy is the grass roots level of every skill or ability you currently possess and this spiritual energy comes from the chakras. It could be argued that our chakras are the most important thing in our mind and bodies to develop as it is a base on which most other development is built.

You can use brain entrainment technology to reproduce the experiences of long practicing Yogis that have undergone deep spiritual progression for many years, in order to fine tune and stimulate your chakras to their maximum operating level. By merely listening to these amazing binaural beats and isochronic tones recordings, your brain will be put into such a state that works on all your chakras at once or instead works on each individual chakra, making sure they spin freely and shine brightly.

To find out more on how effective and easy to implement this technology is, please click on the chakra meditation image below for more info! You will be amazed at the differences you will feel once your chakras are all balanced, tuned and stimulated! Chakras for beginners is just the start of your new awareness!